Herr Oberst (herr_0berst) wrote,
Herr Oberst
herr_0berst

о крайне серьёзной форме неспортивного поведения

Alizé Cornet hit with code violation for changing shirt on court
[ via Guardian ]

As temperatures soared and players wilted at the US Open, Alizé Cornet was hit with a code violation for briefly removing her shirt on court.

Realising that her shirt was on back to front when she returned from her ten-minute 'heat rule' break following the second set of her match with Johanna Larsson, Cornet swiftly took it off and put it on correctly.

The umpire, Christian Rask, immediately hit her with a code violation.

Cornet went on to lose the match 6-4, 3-6, 2-6

Tags: apa, panoptikos, sports, video
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments